Circuit Madness 2018 Elite Eight Voting Opens! The Sweet 16 Results Here!

Welcome back to Circuit Madness 2018! We’re about to announce the Circuit Madness 2018 Elite Eight. However, we’re going to review the Sweet 16 first before diving into the new round. We’re starting to get some very tight matches, which should make for a fantastic Final Four. Let’s jump into the voting to see who is still in our tournament!

Whoopi Goldberg Division

1) Eve Marie Saint defeats 13) Anna Paquin 68% to 32%

**UPSET – 3) Catherine Zeta-Jones defeats 2) Sandy Dennis – 56% to 44%

Johnny Carson Division

1) Rita Moreno defeats 5) Jessica Lange 76% to 24%

2) Lupita Nyong’o defeats 14) Cate Blanchett 62% to 38%

Billy Crystal Division

1) Kim Hunter defeats 4) Cloris Leachman 63% to 37%

2) Mo’Nique defeats 3) Jane Darwell 72% to 28%

Bob Hope Division

**UPSET 4) Meryl Streep defeats 1) Hattie McDaniel 54% to 46%

2) Whoopi Goldberg defeats 11) Juliette Binoche 66% to 34%


Who do you think will move into our Final Four? Give your FYCs below in the comments! 

Voting for the Circuit Madness 2018 Elite Eight will close on April 1st.