The Online Association of Female Film Critics (OAFFC) have revealed their winners for the year in film.

Topping Best Film and Best Director is Bong Joon-Ho and his critically adored “Parasite.” The acting categories were claimed by wins for Adam Driver in Best Male Lead and a tie in Best Female Lead between “Marriage Story” actress Scarlett Johansson and Lupita Nyong’o for “Us.” The supporting categories were awarded to Jennifer Lopez and Shia LaBeouf‘s performance in Alma Har’el’s “Honey Boy.”

The OAFFC’s Breakthrough Filmmaker Award was given to Lulu Wang for her heartfelt Sundance breakout, “The Farewell.”

“Honey Boy”

Find the full list of OAFFC nominees and winners below.

Best Film

  • Jojo Rabbit
  • Marriage Story
  • Once Upon A Time in Hollywood
  • Parasite
  • The Farewell

Best Director

  • Alma Har’el
    Honey Boy
  • Bong Joon-Ho
  • Martin Scorsese
    The Irishman
  • Quentin Tarantino
    Once Upon a Time in Hollywood
  • Lulu Wang
    The Farewell

Best Male Lead

  • Leonardo DiCaprio
    Once Upon A Time In Hollywood
  • Adam Driver
    Marriage Story
  • Taron Egerton
  • Joaquin Phoenix
  • Adam Sandler
    Uncut Gems

Best Female Lead

  • Awkwafina
    The Farewell
  • Jessie Buckley
    Wild Rose
  • Scarlett Johansson
    Marriage Story (TIE)
  • Lupita Nyong’o
    Us (TIE)
  • Renée Zellweger

Best Supporting Male

  • Sterling K. Brown
  • Willem Dafoe
    The Lighthouse
  • Shia LaBeouf
    Honey Boy
  • Joe Pesci
    The Irishman
  • Brad Pitt
    Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

Best Supporting Female

  • Ana De Armas
    Knives Out
  • Laura Dern
    Marriage Story
  • Jennifer Lopez
  • Margot Robbie
  • Zhao Shuzhen
    The Farewell

Best Acting Ensemble

  • Knives Out
  • Little Women
  • Once Upon A Time In Hollywood
  • Parasite
  • The Irishman

Best Original Screenplay

  • Noah Baumbach
    Marriage Story
  • Rian Johnson
    Knives Out
  • Bong Joon-ho, Han Jin-won
  • Quentin Tarantino
    Once Upon a Time in Hollywood
  • Lulu Wang
    The Farewell

Best Adapted Screenplay

  • Greta Gerwig
    Little Women
  • Anthony McCarten
    The Two Popes
  • Lorene Scafaria
  • Taika Waititi
    Jojo Rabbit
  • Steven Zaillian
    The Irishman

Best Documentary

  • American Factory
  • Apollo 11
  • Hail Satan
  • Maiden
  • One Child Nation

Best Animated Feature

  • Frozen II
  • How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World
  • I Lost My Body
  • Missing Link
  • Toy Story 4

Best Cinematography

  • Jarin Blaschke
    The Lighthouse
  • Roger Deakins
  • Claire Mathon
    Portrait of a Lady on Fire
  • Robert Richardson
    Once Upon a Time in Hollywood
  • Hoyte Van Hoytema
    Ad Astra

Breakthrough Filmmaker

  • Alma Har’el
    Honey Boy
  • Melina Matsoukas
    Queen & Slim
  • Joe Talbot
    The Last Black Man in San Francisco
  • Lulu Wang
    The Farewell
  • Olivia Wilde

Breakthrough Performance

  • Roman Griffin Davis
    Jojo Rabbit
  • Zack Gottsagen
    The Peanut Butter Falcon
  • Kelvin Harrison Jr.
  • Noah Jupe
    Honey Boy
  • Florence Pugh

The Rosie
This OAFFC-specific award “celebrates the film that best promotes women, their voices, and the female experience through cinema.”

  • Booksmart
  • Hustlers
  • Little Women
  • Portrait of a Lady on Fire
  • The Nightingale

What do you think of the winners from the Online Association of Female Film Critics? Share your thoughts in the comments below!